俄籍喵星人 超短篇小故事 | 下集

DSC03672

被喵星人發現後,他停了下來。我一步一步走近,再伸手給他摸摸,而他竟然沒有迴避!

按摩過後,我後退了一點,打算為他拍寫真,他卻動身走向我。本以為他在討摸摸,但他只是走到我腳邊然後坐下,跟我看著同一方向。我再走遠數步準備拍照,他又朝我的方向走,然後又坐在我旁邊!最後,我轉個策略,走到他前方背向他,打算跟他來個自拍照,但他鍥而不捨,再次走到我旁邊。真是一隻痴纏的小貓啊!

所以這是一張很難得的照片…(明明很黏人,拍照時卻在裝酷…) 🇷🇺


Short Russian Meow Story | Part 2

This fleeing little cat stopped after he found me stalking him. I walked near him to touch him and surprising he didn’t run away!

After all the cuddles, I stepped back a little and tried to take a picture of him, he then walked towards me. At first I thought that he was looking for cuddles, but he sat next to me and looking at the same direction as I did. I moved away from him, and he walked towards me again! Finally I changed my strategy to squatting in front of him and tried to take a selfie with him, and he walked to me again. What a clingy cat!

So this is a very rare photo… (Obviously he is clingy but pretending to be cool when taking pictures…) 🇷🇺

發表迴響

